The Last Ark is created by You.
With design and facilitation by:

Martin Ericsson - design, writing, project management, site construction

Freja Gyldenstrøm - design, writing, project management

Gandalf Adelbrant - art direction 

Johan Holm - economy and corporate (Skärgårdszonen AB) 

With help from: 

Martin Winbo - construction, boating and runtime GM

Sanna Deliana Valapuro - character writing

Maria Krylova - illustrations, safety, construction, boating

Marcus Engstrand - construction and runtime

Ty Tugwell - construction

David Pettersson-Bekk - prop making, construction

Karl Bergström - runtime GM

Anders Davén - runtime GM

Thor Forsell - consultation

Sarah Burchill - prop making

Thomas Gefion - safety

Tomas Härenstam - texts from Year Zero

Anders Muammar - stills from Kunskapens pris

Reine Rosenberg - illustrations from Year Zero

Sebastian Utbult - additional writing

The credits list will grow as the project develops. 



©2020 Cabinet Licensing LLC ("CL"). MUTANT, MUTANT YEAR ZERO and related logos, characters, names, and distinctive likenesses thereof are trademarks or registered trademarks of CL. Used with permission. All rights reserved.

2020 by Skärgårdszonen AB